Cassia/Emojis

From Heroes of the Storm Wiki
< Cassia
Revision as of 09:50, 4 October 2017 by Kandooww (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{C/Emoji|Cassia|cass}}")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Cassia Pack 1 Emoji Cassia Pack 1 Cassia Happy.png Cassia Pack 2 Emoji Cassia Pack 2 Cassia Angry.png
Emoji Name Shortcut Emoji Name Shortcut
Emoji Cassia Pack 1 Cassia Happy.png Cassia Happy :cassiahappy:
:casshappy:
Emoji Cassia Pack 2 Cassia Angry.png Cassia Angry :cassiaangry:
:cassangry:
Emoji Cassia Pack 1 Cassia ROFL.png Cassia ROFL :cassialol:
:cassiarofl:
:casslol:
:cassrofl:
Emoji Cassia Pack 2 Cassia Cool.png Cassia Cool :cassiacool:
:casscool:
Emoji Cassia Pack 1 Cassia Sad.png Cassia Sad :cassiasad:
:casssad:
Emoji Cassia Pack 2 Cassia Oops.png Cassia Embarrassed :cassiaoops:
:cassiaembarrassed:
:cassoops:
:cassembarrassed:
Emoji Cassia Pack 1 Cassia Silly.png Cassia Silly :cassiasilly:
:casssilly:
Emoji Cassia Pack 2 Cassia Love.png Cassia in Love :cassialove:
:cassiainlove:
:casslove:
:cassinlove:
Emoji Cassia Pack 1 Cassia Meh.png Cassia Speechless :cassiameh:
:cassiaspeechless:
:cassmeh:
:cassspeechless:
Emoji Cassia Pack 2 Cassia Surprised.png Cassia Surprised :cassiawow:
:cassiasurprised:
:casswow:
:casssurprised: